click to show
click to hide

Conference Organizer

Scientific Chair

  • Prof. Dr. habil. Ursula Eicker, University of Applied Sciences Stuttgart, Germany

Scientific Committee

  • Dr. Constantinos A. Balaras, National Observatory of Athens, Greece
  • Prof. Marco Beccali, Università degli Studi di Palermo, Italy
  • Dr. Constanze Bongs, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany
  • Prof. Alberto Coronas, Universitat Rovira I Virgili, Spain
  • Prof. Yan Jun Dai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
  • Dr. Daniel Mugnier, Tescol SA., France
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Schweigler, Munich University of Applied Sciences, Germany
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Streicher, University of Innsbruck, Austria
  • Dr. Kyriakos Tsiftes, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
  • Dr. Stephen White, CSIRO Energy Technology Newcastle, Australia



Imprint & Data Protection

Imprint >>


PSE Data Protection Policy >>

Dates and Deadlines

Deadline abstract submission: February 28, 2019
Notification of authors: April 30, 2019
Registration opens: April 30, 2019
Deadline full papers: July 31, 2019
End of Early Bird discount: August 31, 2019
Author registration deadline: August 31, 2019
© 2017 PSE Conferences & Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved